2017 Katrina Dawson Award Winner

We are pleased to announce Claire Palmer as the inaugural winner of the NSW Bar Katrina Dawson Award. In honour of Katrina, the Award is intended to encourage women to start their practise as a barrister, and is funded entirely by the NSW Bar. We are incredibly grateful for the Bar’s continued support, as well as their contribution to continuing Katrina’s legacy in this way.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags

The Katrina Dawson Foundation’s Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions

The Katrina Dawson Foundation Limited (ACN 603 443 438) is the trustee of The Katrina Dawson Foundation (ABN 53 396 216 137).
The Foundation was endorsed as a Deductible Gift Recipient by the Australian Taxation Office on 19 December 2014 and operates as a Public Ancillary Fund.
State Fundraising Licence Numbers | NSW: CFN/23620 | TAS: C/10184 | VIC: 13302 | QLD: CP6023 | WA: CC 21829 | SA / NT / ACT: Fundraising Licence Not Required

© Copyright 2015 – The Katrina Dawson Foundation